Blogia
SAN MIGUEL SCHOOL: MY ENGLISH

APPLES AND ORANGES

APPLES AND ORANGES

Aquí os dejo la letra y música de la canción APPLES AND ORANGES. Pinchad en el título para escucharla.

I like apples and oranges.
I like apples and oranges.
Apples and oranges are so sweet .
Apples and oranges are good to eat.
I like apples and oranges.

Orange juice is so sweet,
Apple sauce is fun to eat,
Apple pie with ice cream -- what a tasty treat.
I like apples and oranges.
I like apples and oranges.

Apples and oranges are so sweet .
Apples and oranges are good to eat.
I like apples and oranges.

Orange juice is so sweet,
Apple sauce is fun to eat,
And apple pie with ice cream -- what a tasty treat.
I like apples and oranges.
I like apples and oranges.

Apples and oranges are so sweet .
Apples and oranges are good to eat.
I like apples and oranges.

Orange juice is so sweet,
Apple sauce is fun to eat,
Apple pie with ice cream -- oooh, what a tasty treat.
I like apples and oranges.
I like apples and oranges.
applies and oranges
apples and oranges (repeat to fade)

1 comentario