Blogia
SAN MIGUEL SCHOOL: MY ENGLISH

London

London

Look at these photos. What do you like?

54 comentarios

nike shox saya -

Patience is most bitter, yet most sweet the fruit it birth

SAMUEL -

ES MUI GUAI INGLES

beatriz -

I like greco ,old egipt and
houses - of-parliament.
I don`like wembley.
I wovld visit londron big ben.

Rubén -

I like thmes-river,coin and greco. I don`t like wembley. I would visit british museun.

francis 5-A -

i like big ben at nigt london big ben coin i dont like
Wembley. iwal visit the lomdon eye

anonimo -

hello huan get up geopagrifp

Anónimo -

hello

Anamaria 5ºA -

I like big ben at night,
british museum and buckingham
palace 3.
I don`t like british museum mummies,day light aerial 1 and
wembley.
I would visit the london Eye.

Jesus 5ºa -

i lacke hause,afpaslianet and london
i don't licke cain
i wold visit hause

paco 5 -a -

like buckingham big ben at nigt and london dont like inglaterra helen wold visit paris london dont inglaterra paris yes

cristina5ºA -

I like telecom-tower,big ben at night and the london eye.Idon`t like coin.I would vitit the london eye(kiss)

Jose antonio5ºA -

y like bukingham palace,bukingham palace3 and national - galleri.
y don't like wenbley.
y would visit buckingham palace

Belén 5ºA -

I like telecom-tower,Buckingham and big ben at night.I don`t like greco.I would Thomes-River
.

yomara5ºA -

I like, big benAt, the london eye
and, trofalgan- square
I don`t like, coin
I would visit, the london Eye

Javier y Luciano 5ºA -

Javier:
I like Big Ben at night,Coin and
London.
I don't like Oxford Street.
I wovld visit Big Ben at night.
Luciano:
I like Big Ben at night,changing-guards buckingham-palace and wembley.
I don't like Oxford Street.
I wovld visit the London Eye.

Alejandra 5ºa -

I lake Buckingham,Big Ben at night and london.
I don't lake paris Helen.
I wold visit
Buckingham.

Beatriz 5-A -

Ilike the London aye,thames-river and national-gallery.
idon`t like wembley.
I wobld visit old egipt.

sergio y logan 5ºA -

like:telcom,thames river and daylight aerial 1.
I don ´t like :Paris Helen Campania.
I wold visit: wembley.

diego -

I like big ben at ninght ,museum and coin.Idon´t like greco .I would visit London......

Antonio G. -

old egipt,the london Eye,coin

pablo 5b -

I like coin, greeo and old egipt

I don't like Velazquez picture

Ángel 5ºb -

I like Big Ben at night and House of Parlament and I don't like the coin

abraham y javi 5b -

i like oxford street 2,and old egipt
i don ´ t like coin

Ana Gloria -

I like Thames-River, houses-of-parliament and SainMartinInTheFields 002.
I don´t like Britsh museum mummies.

Andrés -

i like wembley , thames - river and hause -of perlioma

Marina -

I like houses-of-paliment,thames-River and SainMartinInTheeFields 002.
Idon´t like british museum mummies.

juan 5º b -

I like Big ben at night and I don't like Paris Helen Conpania

Maria -

I like thames-river , the london eye and trafagar - squirre
I don like old egipt
me han gus ta do mucho las fotos pero la que más me han gustado estan puestas

yaiza 5B -

I like houses-of-parliament,
SaintMartinlnTheFields y Buckingham palace3

Ana maria 5ºB -

I like big ben at night,Buckingham palace and coin.

I don´t like paris elen canpania.

pedro y luis -

I like wembley,the london eye, old egipt
I don t like oxford street

Andrea y Ana L. 5ºB -

I like buckingham palace 3, telecom-tower, and houses-of-parliamente.

I don´t like oxford street.

Alejandro y Jose manuel -

I like wembley British museum mummies daylight aeriaL1I I don't like Velazquez picture

FABIAN LAURA -

3

miriam,carmen 3º b -

i like buckingham palace3, buckingham palace,houses of parliament. i don,t like oxford street.

Marina y Andrea -

I like trafagar-square, telecom tower and house of Parlament. I don't like Velazquez picture

pablo y elian -

british museum mummise
house of par lament
old egipt
i don ´t like coin

samuel -

I LIKE BIG BEN AT NIGHT,THE LONDO EYE AND EGAD.AY IDON'T LIKE,PARIS LONDOR

WADII DIAZ SEBBANE -

LO OUE MAS ME A GUSTADO ES EL OX
FORD STRRET 2 Y TAMBIEN LOS CHANGING GUARDSBUKINHAM PALACE

antonio -

I like greco, house of parlament
and old egipt.I don't like oxford street.

pedro y ana -

ald ejipt
british museum mummies
thames-river

rocio 4-B -

I like coin,greco and old egipt I dont oxford street.

lucia montoya montilla -

yes,sa,i,du
british museum mummies
coin
olg egipt
no,ha,i,don
wembley

Álvaro -

I like British Museum, Changing- guards-Buckingham-place and wembley.
I don't like coin.

lydia 4-B -

I like Big Ben at niht,greco and old egipt I dont like oxford street.

paola y david 4ºB -

I like buckinghan palace,bukinghan palace 3 and coin I don´t like oxford street 2

miguel y dani -

i like night ola egupite idoc oxford greco

Irene y Cristina -

I like The London Eye,Sint MartinIn The Fields -002 and
I don;tlikrParis_Helen_Campania.

I like the Houses _of_parliament,Thames-River,The,The london Eye.I don;t likeparis-Helen_Campania

LUISMI Y FRANCISCO -

I like Big ben
And England
i don`t like hoin

ivan y david -

greco coin wembley the pastchenon friezelondo big ben coin wembley old egipt

maria y pablo -

Y LIKE THE LONDON EYE,WEMBLEY
AND THAMES RIVER
Y DON T LIKE COIN

vicki y aitana 3º a -

I like london big ben ,nelsons
column trafalgar square london,big ben at night.

I dont like.coin.

MIGUEL ANGEL -

I LIKE HOUSE OF PARLIA,TELECOM
TOWER ,OLD EGIPT
I DON T LIKE OXFORD STREET

Javi e Isma 3ºA -

I LIKE COIN,GRECO AND OLD EGIPT,I DON'T LIKE VELAZQUEZ 03.I LIKE OLD EGIPT,HOUSES OF PARLAMENT AND LONDON BIG BEN,I DON'T LIKE VELAZQUEZ 03